acrylic storage / Beauty / Beauty Boxes / Blushers / Bronzers / Brows / Concealers / Contouring / Eye Liners / Eye Shadows and Creams / face masks / Face Powder / facial tanner / fake tan / Foundation / Highlighters / Lipsticks, Lip Gloss and Lip Pencils / Make Up / Makeup storage / Mascara / Moisturisers / Primers / Primers / Skin Care

Red Bow Beauty Acrylic Makeup Storage – Calling all MUA’s and Makeup addicts!

Hi Dolls,

In August I was lucky enough to be contacted by a Lovely lady called Alison who owns a company Called Red Bow Beauty Box and they sell absolutely an absolutely stunning limited edition  make up and jewellery organiser. Alison who not only owns this company but she actually carefully designed the Red Bow Beauty Box after buying a beauty box online for her MUA daughter and being extremely disappointed by the quality, size, limitations of what could be stored in the box and the difficulty in cleaning. So Alison decided there was a gap in the market and she brought a team of makeup artists in for ideas and feedback and came up with this gorgeous, luxurious, practical design. Which is not only functional but stunning to look at too.

img_20160818_215724.jpg

If you follow my Instagram Dolly Rockin Beauty then you will know that I’m a big fan of acrylic storage for makeup. For me its the ideal way to store your makeup and keep everything organised and being able to see what exactly is in each drawer without having to open it.  Plus for me makeup packaging has become so beautiful these days, with simple stylish packaging to hues of rose gold and copper then the question is why wouldn’t you want to display your makeup too?! I love looking at my makeup on my vanity table. Its one of my happy places to sit and play around with my makeup and I love reorganising it all the time!

This Red Box Beauty storage looks stunning on my dressing table and there is plenty of room to store my makeup. I have chosen to organise mine with my fave skin care products on the top storage which has handy sections to further organise your products, this tier is also removable but I like mine to sit on top to easily cherry pick the products I want to use. then there are 4 drawers below with the bottom drawer being the biggest. I have chosen to store single eyeshadows, bronzers, blushes, highlighters and foundation in my drawers and I love how it all looks now.

The whole unit is made from fabulous quality crystal clear acrylic and is really sturdy and heavy and so durable; they have a really good smooth opening and closing system and the crystal handles are the  perfect finishing touch to make it feel more luxurious.

img_20160823_093217.jpg

Product Features
Crystal Clear Acrylic
Crystal Handles
3 drawers at 3cm deep and the bottom drawer at 5cm deep
Top Tier is removable
Top tier has removable dividers for ease of cleaning and flexibility of storage.
4 in 1 top tier layout3d4c14_c219ee25d56c46069b3c164be54399a8

Dimensions
12”wide x 10” deep x13.5” height
30.5cm, wide X 25.5cm, deep x 34.5cm, height

So there are quite a few acrylic storage beauty box’s on the market as they are fast becoming the favoured and must have way to showcase your collection, but not that I have come across look at stunning as these drawers. For me it’s not only the design that offer the best and effective way of storing a vast amount of products but its even down to the beautiful details of the crystal handles. I really love it and at just £95 plus free P&P they are so competitively priced in the market. I don’t want to say cheap and its not a word I would want to associate with this box but in terms of money they really are….but also I have an even better deal for you guys! Until 30th November you can get a further £20 off these drawers using the code ‘DOLLY’ at the checkout! That’s just £75 for these and that’s amazing! So go on girls, treat yourself or add them to your Christmas list….but remember my code is only valid until 30 November.

20160907_083644.jpg

 

So dolls, if you are as obsessed with makeup and making it all looking organised and pretty on your vanity table then I can strongly recommend these stunning and elegant acrylic storage systems from Red Bow Beauty want to say a big thank you to Alison for sending these to me to review – I really feel they have completed the organisation and beauty to my vanity table and I’m delighted to finally have all my fave makeup organised, displayed beautifully and on hand within seconds. To order yours now or read their latest blogs or reviews visit their website here.

Thanks for reading dolls, Dont forget to give me a follow on Twitter: @Dollyrockin and my instagram page: Dolly Rockin Beauty

sig large

2 thoughts on “Red Bow Beauty Acrylic Makeup Storage – Calling all MUA’s and Makeup addicts!

Leave a Reply

