Beauty / Beauty Boxes / Brush Cleansing Products / Brushes & Make Up Tools / Make Up

Prackt Palmat Make Up Brush Cleaning Made Easier!

Hi Dolls

Who else dreads cleaning their make up brushes? I know I used to. However fear not, a new brush cleaning mat from the founders of Sigma have come up with a fabulous design to make your brush cleaning super, quick, easy and effective.

The Prackt Palmat is a great silicone 2-in-1 brush cleaning tool that deep cleans your brushes to keep them just like new. Works great for those with a large brush collection or those with only one makeup brush. Small and portable, perfect for traveling!

img_20161101_110200.jpg

There are a few silicone brush designs on the market but for me this works so much better and is a more effective design with an option of layout it flat on the base of the sink using its suction cups to keep it secure in place so you can use both hands the really ‘get in there’ and swirl and scrub your ,brushes clean and sparkly – okay okay – fluffy as the very first day you used them!

The other option is to slide the palmat over the palm of your hand and use it to clean your brushes into the palm of your hand. For me I prefer to pop it onto the sink and apply some hard pressure and clean my brushes that way.

Key features of the Palmat:

  • Wear on palm to quickly clean brushes
  • Adjustable straps to fit any hand size; fits left or right hand
  • Suction to sink for hands-free cleaning
  • Wash + refine textures clean both face and eye brushes
  • Made of high-grade silicone
  • Free 2 year warranty

img_20161102_210026.jpg

How I clean my brushes:

So my cleaning regime for my brushes has now been made super simple using the Palmat, I simply spritz my brushes with some anti bacterial brush spray by Freedom and then add a squidge of baby shampoo (yes baby shampoo works a treat, if its gentle enough for my babies its gentle enough for my brushes) on the Palmat and start swishing the brushes against the Palmat. Its clever silicone design means all the nodules really get into the bristles and losen all the product off the brush whilst still be gentle enough not to damage any bristles.

Once the water runs clear and all the product is visibly off the brush you’re all done and ready to start on the next brush. It’s so super quick and before you know it you will be all finished with your brushes looking brand new again.

img_20161102_210220.jpg

To order a Prackt Palmat click here at just $9.95 its absolutely worth it! I have tried a few different brush cleaning methods I wouldn’t be without this now its by far the easiest to use.

So guys and dolls, if you are tired of spending hours cleaning your brushes and them still not feeling the fresh as the day you first used them, then give the Prackt Palmat a whirl. I am pretty sure you won’t be disappointed.

sig large

 

Leave a Reply

