Beauty

Dress Lily Autumn Fashion Haul

Hi Dolls,

So with the autumn well and truly upon us and the dark nights drawing in its time to switch up my wardrobe. I absolutely love autumn and winter fashion, the knee boots, scarfs, cosy knits and jeans is perfect and I love being all wrapped up! There are so many things I love about Autumn and the changing fashion is definately one of them.

One style that I’m really loving is the big oversized knitted jumpers, especially the ones that are slouchy enough to be slightly off the shoulder. So when I spotted a beautiful jumper from Dress Lily I knew I would love to style it with a pair of jeans and some winter boots.

img_20161108_230409.jpg

Its a beautiful apricot colour jumper with eyelet and lace up detailing in the front and the sleeves, which also enables  you to make to jumper extra slouchy so it can be worn off shoulder too.

Its so super warm and cosy yet it also looks bang on trend and can be dressed up with some killer heels! This jumper is currently on offer for just £21  and is available in Apricot or brown, so click here to order one now before the offer runs out and it goes back to full price of £40

img_20161106_113720.jpg

This lush Jumper from Dress Lily is one size so will fit a multitude of sizes, ranging from a size 8 to 16 I would say. Obviously it would be more fitted on 14+ and super slouchy on size 8. I’m an 8/10 in clothes and I love the loose fit of the jumper.

img_20161108_230520.jpg

The other item I got from Dress Lily was a pair of faux suede mid length boots with gold zip detailing. Now I chose these as I loved them instantly and how different they are. They are great styled with a paid of leggings or jeans.

img_20161025_194918.jpg

These boots are pretty lightweight so I would put the quality on a par with Primark but I love them and how comfy they are. The heel height is great for winter and easy to just pull on and off.

To check out the boots on their website click here but they are currently sold out as they were on offer for just £20! They also do them in grey as well which I also love.

img_20161108_230655.jpg

There are literally sooo many items I want on the Dress Lily site and the prices are so reasonable and most things are on offer. It’s absolutely worth checking the site out. I have had so any compliments wearing both the Jumper and the boots and its nice that its not off the high street so the chances of someone you know wearing it is slim!

As Dress Lily is based outside of the UK you just need to be mindful that delivery times are much longer. I think it took about two weeks for my order to arrive but I knew that would be the case and I was so super happy with my items I don’t mind waiting a little longer for things I really want.

img_20161108_230611.jpg

To visit the Dress Lily site click here they have such an amazing range of clothing, shoes and accessories and so many offers that I guarantee there will be something you love. Quality wise like I said before is on a par with Primark  for the items I received and I know they will more than see me through the colder months so I’m over the moon with my selections.

Thanks Dress Lily for inviting me to review some of their collection, I will definitely be ordering some more items soon, I’m really enjoying writing fashion blog posts at the moment so I’m hoping to post more fashion themed posts soon!

sig large

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

