Beauty / Blushers / Bronzers / Brows / Brush Cleansing Products / Brushes & Make Up Tools / Concealers / Contouring / Eye Liners / Eye Shadows and Creams / Face Powder / Foundation / Highlighters / Make Up

Six Plus Cosmetics Make Up Brushes

Hi Dolls,

I’m a massive lover of makeup brushes and I believe you can never have too many! The only draw back would be that it means more to clean! Over the past year my collection has grown considerably and I have some absolutely fabulous sets of brushes and today I wanted to give a quick review on a brand of brushes that I use every day. Six Plus Cosmetics.

I have been using these brushes for a good few months now and I have to say I’m so incredibly impressed with them and I use at least one or two of their brushes every day. As I have so many brushes now I like to use a range of brands and brush types that have become my favourites but I would put six Plus brushes up in my top 5 brush brands.

img_20161205_212647.jpg

I have the 11 piece professional makeup brush set which comes in a lovely leather brush case complete with booklet detailing each brush.

Each brush has a simple sleek and elegant design with handmade quality wooden handles, and royal golden aluminum ferrules. The brushes are high quality synthetic hair, all materials are environmentally and vegan friendly, and I think most people are looking for those qualities in their make up brushes these days.

The set consists of:

1.Powder brush
2.Foundation brush
3.Professional blush brush
4.Round shape contour brush
5.Small blush brush
6.Highlight brush
7.Eye blender brush
8.Eyeshadow brush
9.Small concealer brush
10.Small angled eye liner brush
11.Eyebrow brush

screenshot_20161204-234037.png

Six plus cosmetics offer professional make-up set at an affordable price. Six plus are so confident about their product that they give you a money-back guarantee and a 6-month-product warranty.

I have used each and every one of these brushes multiple times and also cleaned them many times of course and with no shedding at all and they come up as good as new. The brushes are super soft and pick up the product beautifully and are so nice to apply your make up with. I have used these brushes for liquid foundations and concealers also and they are equally great for that too.

img_20161205_212719.jpg

It’s actually hard to believe that these brushes are only £28.99 as they are on a par with some of my all time fave brushes and they are absolutely worth every penny! And these brushes are currently on offer for an ever better off of just £19.99! I would honestly say if you are in the market for looking for some new affordable brushes then absolutely give these a whirl or consider them as a Christmas gift for a friend of loved one! Shop them here

screenshot_20161204-234101.png

So these brushes are of course a big thumbs up for me as currently working out at £2 a brush on the current price its an absolute steal! So why not add these to your Xmas wish list!

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

sig large

One thought on “Six Plus Cosmetics Make Up Brushes

Leave a Reply

