Beauty / Beauty Boxes / body scrub / face masks / Fragrance / Removers

November Goodnight My Little Box

Hi Dolls,

It’s been a couple of months since I blogged about My Little Box, so the November edit was a lovely one box to review. It was a super cute theme this month with once again a lovely blend of beauty and lifestyle products.

img_20161120_194013.jpg

The box contents for November were:

* A sleep mask
* A jewellery dish
* A cleansing gel from My Little Beauty
* A face mask from Garnier
* A mini eau de toilette by Yves Rocher
* A drawstring pouch
* My Little World magazine

I really enjoyed the box design and calming and relaxing theme running throughout the box with a moon design sleep mask and beautiful moon shaped jewellery dish which is perfect to pop on your vanity table to put jewellery or small accessories into.

A great product this month was the Garnier 3 in 1 facial wash which isn’t a product I have come across before. It offers  a trio of benefits, a facial wash, a scrub and also a face mask. I think this is a fabulous product and for me I like to use it as a face wash to help gently remove the days makeup. I’m not overly keen on the smell of the product but I do however really like the way it makes my skin feel super clean and nourished.

Another skincare product included this month was the Love me Beauty Cleansing gelly. This is a large tube of a gelly / serum  is like a cleansing balm which is gentle on the skin and melts away your makeup. This formula is pretty new to me having only tried cleansing balms very recently I’m still deciding if this formula is for me or if I prefer normal cleansers. One thing I find is that it is super gentle on your skin and really good at removing the product from your skin, though it does feel a little more greasy.

Also included is a my little box pull cord canvas bag which is nice to pop into your bag for either make up or small items you want to keep contained.
We also received a gorgeous little bottle of eau de toilette by Yves Rocher. This is a really lovely scent and I love little miniatures bottles of perfume as they are not only a fab way of testing out products but also super handy to pop into your bag to use when you are out and about and want to reapply your fragrance. 

At £14.95 a month including postage I think this box is totally worth investing in on a month by month basis and I’m excited to see what the the December box brings with this fabulous box and I’m sure it’s going ro be pretty special. Visit My Little Box here to subscribe
For more beauty and lifestyle related posts check me out on Twitter: @Dollyrockin and my instagram page: Dolly Rockin Beauty

sig large

 

Leave a Reply

