Beauty / Fashion

Zaful Winter Christmas Fashion Haul

Hi Dolls,

So we are now in the thick of winter and Christmas is literally just around the corner and I’m so mega excited I just love this time of year, all the festive spirit, time with family and of course the winter fashion!

I do love the summer months but for me I just love faux fur, chunky knits, jeans and boots. I love to have the cold crisp weather with the cosy styling of winter. I feel so much more comfortable in winter clothes and this year I am loving the fashion on the highstreets with the oversized jumpers and capes and over the knee boots it’s just bang on my style.

In autumn I ordered some products from Zaful Clothing and loved them so of course I was going to see what their winter offering was! There were a few things I loved as they have a Zaful Christmas Big Promotion so I put together a little winter wishlist and ordered the following:

img_20161205_235859.jpg

Zaful Chunky Cut out Choker Jumper – $16.99
I have seen variations of this jumper in lots of shops and I just love the cut out choker on them. It adds a real twist on a jumper with great detailing with the zips too and I completely love the colour. It offers comfort yet effortless style and would look fab with a pair of black ankle boots and ripped jeans with a leather biker jacket on top. For about $17 its a great looking jumper and perfect for this season. For full details click here

img_20161210_110106.jpg

Rivet Slit Cape – $19.49
So anywhere you go on the high street you will soon run into rails of capes, shawls and wrap arounds and they come in all manner of prints and materials. For me I think some prints are harder to pull off and not look larger or drowned by the print so for me less is more and plain is better. Especially seen as I’m larger chested then I always need to be mindful of that. So I came across this Rivet Stud Cape from Zaful and instantly loved it.

I love the cut, the detailing of the rivets and its chic simplicity making this a fabulous autumn winter cape to style with a whole multitude of outfits. At just under $20 in the sale it had to go on my wishlist! Click here for full details

img_20161205_175327.jpg

Fitted Flare Knit Sleeve Jumper – $21.99
Another trend which I’m slightly obsessed with at the moment is flared sleeves! I just think they are fabulous and add some great detailing to some simple tailoring and can look really effective and chic.

I love to wear black polo necks and turtle necks as they are so versatile to match be it with short skirts or jeans it offers a really flexible look to also play up your accessories. This flare sleeve top from Zaful is amazing, it’s actually super thick quality and super warm, and I would love this jumper in lots of colours as they also offer it in pink, white or grey. Click here for details

20161026153241_56539

img_20161218_133601.jpg

 

The final Item was a black Choker.  I love chokers and I really like the criss cross detailing on this one.  For less than $2 you just can’t go wrong with this, it is adjustable so one size fits all and it’s actually really comfortable to wear. I think this chocker is perfect for the party season and will lend itself to day time or night time wear. For full details click here

img_20161129_120228.jpg

Once again I have been so happy with the items I chose from Zaful and they are so good at following the trends on the high street and catwalk but selling them for much more affordable prices.

All of the items I ordered came in at about $60 which considering all the items I received I was really happy and it is considerably cheaper than some high street shops in the UK. I’m not one for designer brands as my budget simply wont allow it so I love to find affordable fashion and Zaful offers exactly that. The quality of all of the items was fabulous this time and stand out items for me were the Cape and the Flared knit jumper – both of which I would expect to cost a lot more money than they actually do. I think these items will last me for years and they are both timeless pieces of clothing.  Visit the Zaful online store here and check out their regular sales they have on.

I would like to say I am not making money off this blog post it is simply of review of products I chose on my wishlist. Zaful is based out of the UK–  so shipping does take a while. So aside from the longer shipping times I think this is a great alternative as a place to shop online as long as you plan ahead to allow for longer shipping of  which standard shipping is free.

I’m looking forward to their New year sales and have already seen lots of products are like! Zaful also have an Instagram so follow them here They have over 243k followers so you know they are a brand you can trust!

I will be back soon with some more fashion blogs this week! Thanks for reading dolls. For more fashion, beauty and lifestyle related posts check me out on Twitter: @Dollyrockin and my instagram page: Dolly Rockin Beauty

sig large

 

One thought on “Zaful Winter Christmas Fashion Haul

Leave a Reply

