Beauty

Zaful Wishlist

Hi Dolls,

As we are now officially in Winter I want to add a few key pieces to my wardrobe and accessories. So I have put together a quick Zaful wishlist of items I have ordered thst I think would look great for the winter months and beyond.

I adore biker jackets and always have a black biker jacket in my wardrobe but I’m starting to love them in other colours and this baby blue looks gorgeous! Click here to shop

A great style at the moment is layering, both in clothing and accessories so this necklace is bang on trend and I think it will look great over a plain T-shirt paired with the blue biker jacket.

Zaful’s jewellery is so affordable and I have quite a few of their pieces and wear them often. Click here to shop

Last up on the wishlist is a crossover bag. Generally for years I have had bigger tote bags or baby changing bags! But now my children are getting older I can use smaller bags again ans I really wanted a chic little cross over bag and this the bag looks so cute!

It looks like a good staple piece that can be worn with many outfits and enough to keep my basic essentials in. Being a mum a crossover bag is great as it means I get to keep my hands free for pushing the pram, holding hands with my babies or anything else I need to juggle. A Great looking bag where you can just pop your phone, cash, lippy and a packet of wet wipes hopefully! I never leave the house without them!  Click here for full details

As I’ve ordered some items from Zaful before I know i’m happy with the quality and the prices are fab! If you haven’t come across this site before I highly recommend checking them out, for affordable bang on trend fashion at budget prices. Visit the Zaful website here to check out what they have to offer. They have big promotion on all the time and they have a Zaful Valentines Day Big Promotion.

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

sig large

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

