Beauty / Fashion / fitness

Gammis Wish List*

Hi Dolls,

As I’ve recently  been introduced to a new online shop called Gammis. It mainly focuses on fashion but it also caters for accessories, Beauty and kids too!

So as I haven’t ordered anything from them before I thought it would be great to order a broad selection of items to see how good they are!

So lets start with fashion first. There is a big trend right now for bell sleeves and I totally love it! I think it’s super feminine, flattering and uber chic. I think this shirt will look fab with some ripped jeans and a leather biker jacket. Click here to shop

Accessories

So I’m totally obsessed with rose gold right now. So one thing I really need is a rose gold watch and this one looks perfect. Not too bling and a clean chic design, and I hope the quality is OK.  This is a great watch for all year round but I think it will look fab in the spring and summer when I have a tan.  Click here to shop.

20170110_145826.png

Being a busy mum I am often out and about with my kids and sometimes its not practical to hold a bag by hand, so a cute back pack is a great option to still be able to carry around the essentials of snacks and drinks etc for the kids whilst being hands free and practical. I’m really loving metallic, gold and rose gold colours now so this bag is ideal to keep it on trend yet practical. Click here to shop

20170110_145732.png

Beauty / Hair 

So I’m a huge fan of hair extensions for making me feel more glam and ‘put together’ and my hair is currently really dark at the moment and although I’m itching to lighten it up again the condition just isn’t good enough so I need to concentrate on improving my hair before reaching for the bleach again so a hair piece is a great way to add some length and volume to my tired looking locks. This is a synthetic hair piece but it is heat resistant so it can be styled differently. Click here to shop

Active Wear
2016 saw me get back in fitness so one of the best ways for me to feel motivated to work out is by having some great new active wear. Work out gear used to be bland and boring but now fitness is such a major part in peoples active lifestyles it has really started to turn into items of fashion and these galaxy style yoga pants are amazing! Click here to shop

20170110_145641.png

Home Accessories

Last up is a wish list item for my daughter. She absolutely adores mermaids at the moment and she has seen these mermaid blankets and begged me for one! It’s a super lovely way of encouraging their imagination whilst snuggling up on the sofa watching a movie, and I so know that I am going to want one when it arrives! Click here to shop

20170110_145803.png

So like I say this wish list is a real mix of products which I feel will be great to see what the quality of products from Gamiss is like as they have so many other items I will order if these turn out to be good.

Visit the Gamiss website here to check out what they have to offer. They have big promotion on all the time and they have a Gamis Valentines Day Big Promotion.

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

sig large

  • PR Post
Leave a Reply

