accessories / Beauty / Fashion / handbags / jewellery

Zaful Fashion & Accessories Haul *

Hi Dolls

So as winter is drawing to a close I ordered a few key pieces that would help aid the transition from winter to spring.

Although it’s still pretty chilly, there is some signs starting to show us glimpses of spring and this switches my fashion mind to ditching the puffer jackets and reaching for the styled leather jackets which I have in almost every colour, but I had one colour I wanted to add to my collection. Baby blue!

20170303_160655.jpg

I’ve been eyeing up Zara jackets for some time but when I saw this jacket from Zaful and it’s gorgeous detailing it was love at first sight! There’s many things I love about this jacket, the detailing, the colour and the style my only drawback would be that I ordered a Large as I wasn’t sure how the sizing would come up and it’s a little on the big side possibly, though would be better with a thick jumper underneath. If it was smaller it would be my go to spring jacket and I think it looks fab paired with jeans and a basic tshirt or white shirt for a crisp bright clean look. I adore biker jackets so this was a love at first sight, I just wish I had ordered a smaller one Click here to shop

20170302_164437.jpg

img_20170311_194622_886.jpg

So with the polo necks on the way out and about to be packed away I start to think about switching up my accessories, so I wanted a new necklace to pair with my new jacket and this layered gold necklace with blue bead detailing is ideal for that. I love to layer up my necklaces and I’m big into geometric items at the moment so I really loved this style.

Zaful’s jewellery is so affordable and I have quite a few of their pieces and wear them often. Click here to shop
img_20170303_215646_758.jpg

The last item I ordered was a crossover bag.  I really wanted a chic little cross over bag that would be versatile for lots of different outfits and occasions. I have been so impressed with this bag, its bang on trend and feels like great quality and I took it along to a blogger event and it was perfect. I’m looking forward to getting some great use out of this bag. It is small  but perfect just pop your phone, cash and basic essentials. The chain is really sturdy and good quality and the bag is actually pretty heavy. It has a nice clasp to ensure everything is kept safe and can be worn cross body or as a longer strap should bag. Being black and silver its going to work well with loads of different look and transition well from daytime to evening. Perfect!  Click here for full details

img_20170304_213705_678.jpg

20170302_144625.jpg

img_20170311_200032_213.jpg

I’ve been really happy with everything I’ve received. I’ve ordered some items from Zaful before and been very happy with the items so I know what sort of quality to expect and some things are better made than others. The bag for example feels like great quality and the detailing on the jacket is amazing sadly the size is a little big for me though but I’m sure I can make it work. If you haven’t come across this site before I highly recommend checking them out, for affordable bang on trend fashion at budget prices. Visit the Zaful website here to check out what they have to offer.

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

dolly rockin sight theme large with strapline 580

*pr post. Although these products were gifted to me, all opinions are my own.

 

2 thoughts on “Zaful Fashion & Accessories Haul *

Leave a Reply

