Fashion

Zaful Spring Fashion Wish list *

Hi Dolls,

With spring around the corner I’m already dreaming of warmer days and lighter evenings and this of course means all of our minds are turning towards hanging up the winter jackets and thinking about a new spring wardrobe.

So continue on my collaboration with Zaful whom I have a lovely selection of their clothes, I’m delighted to be thinking about how I want to switch up my wardrobe.  Spring is one of my favourite seasons if not my fave, but it can sometimes catch us off guard in terms of the unpredictable weather and just how to dress for it.

One of the fashions I’m loving is the embroidery that we are seeing everywhere, be it on tops, bags, jeans, coats and even shoes I just think its so beautiful and really gives a touch of beauty and elegance to an outfit. Big flower blossoms can add such detailing to an item and its a trend I really want to embrace. So of course as I love Khaki and I found this jumper I instantly fell in love!

20170314_223213.png

20170314_223231.png

Its made from a sweatshirt material so its super casual with the most stunning detailing and I think it will look fab with  a pair of skinny ripped jeans and tan wedges. For $32 it looked gorgeous! Click here to shop

Another style we are seeing on the high street is fine knit vest tank tops which are just perfect for spring. Ideal  to wear on warmer days or to wear under a jacket I think these are gorgeous and again I’m a huge fan of burgundy so I instantly knew I needed this top in my life

20170314_224444.png

This top is going to look amazing with a tan, and I can’t wait until its warm enough to put it on, chuck on a pair of jeans, and pop my sunnies and sun cream on and really enjoy some British sunshine! Click here to shop the look

As I’ve ordered some items from Zaful before and the prices are pretty good! If you haven’t shopped on this site before I highly recommend checking them out, for affordable bang on trend fashion at budget prices. Visit the Zaful website here to check out what they have to offer.

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

dolly rockin sight theme

* These items are being sent to me for review chosen by myself. All opinions are my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

