Beauty

Rosegal Spring 2017 Promotion Wish List *

Hi Dolls,

I have been invited to try a selection of products from a new company to called Rose Gal. I have never purchased anything from this site before so I was intrigued to know what was on offer.  I was delighted to see they have a very comprehensive selection of beauty products and being a beauty blogger of course I should try something out for review!

I’m a huge fan of make up brushes and have a substantial collection – borderline addiction but what I haven’t yet invested in is a decent set of oval brushes and when I scrolled upon the rose gold beauties I fell in love!

20170315_131538.png

Can a girl ever really have too many makeup brushes? This 10 piece oval shape nylon face, eye and lip Makeup Brush Set are the beauty to behold. I really want to try these brushes for foundation application so I’m super silly excited to try these. Plus I’m a massive rose gold obsessive some these are everything and more to me! For under $30 for a 10 piece set that works out so incredibly cheap I hope the quality turn out to be good. Reviews look good to I cant wait to play with them! Click here to shop

20170315_131559.png

Following on the rose gold theme I opted for a gorgeous watch as I have recently broken my last rose gold watch I had, so I really wanted a replacement. This watch is very bling but I think it will look fab with a tan. It is very affordable so I will see how the quality is on arrival but I looking forward to sunny days, tans and a bit of rose gold bling!  Click here to shop

Last up is clothing. With spring just around the corner my mind is focusing on crochets, fine fabrics and lighter colours. I love off the shoulder tops and this top is beautiful. It looks like it has a beautiful fluted sleeve and looks like it would hang nicely. The crochet detailing is gorgeous and gives a real boho inspired look for spring summer. I can totally see me wearing this is ripped jeans or cut off denim shorts and a cute pair of wedges or flip flops. Click here to shop

20170315_131629.png

As I haven’t order anything from Rosegal before I’m looking forward to receiving my items and doing a blog post to let you know what I think! Rosegal has a big spring 2017 promotion on so it worth checking them out here

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

dolly rockin sight theme

 

 

Leave a Reply

