Fashion

Zaful Spring Fashion *

Hi Dolls,

Hurrah spring has finally sprung! So that means it’s time to pack away the winter coats and woollies and think about a new spring wardrobe. Recently I did a blog post about a Zaful and so of course I need to blog about the items I received. I have collaborated with Zaful a couple of times before and I love pretty much all of the stuff I have ordered from them so I couldn’t wait to start looking for items to awaken my spring wardrobe and incorporate some of the new trends.

One of the fashions I’m totally obsessing over is the embroidery trend that we are seeing everywhere, be it on tops, bags, jeans, coats and even shoes I just think its so beautiful and really gives a beautiful detailing to any outfit. So when I spotted this jumper I of course wanted it in my life and popped in straight on my wish list without hesitation!

IMG_20170324_102531_780

When the jumper arrived I wasn’t disappointed and actually put it straight on and wore it that day! Its made from a sweatshirt material so its super casual with the most stunning detailing and pair it with ripped jeans or black skinny jeans.

IMG_20170428_151710_432

I ordered a medium and I would say that was the perfect size for me. The only thing I would say is the sleeves are just about long enough – so maybe a large may have been better for me. But as we have just had went I wanted a more fitted look. For $32 it looks gorgeous! Click here to shop

IMG_20170324_103604_020

Another style we are seeing on the high street is fine knit vest tank tops which are just perfect for spring. Ideal  to wear on warmer days or to wear under a jacket I think these are gorgeous. When I saw this top I loved it and thought it would be great with a tan and a top that could be dressed up or down and I love this colour.

The quality of this top feels really nice actually, it almost feels like a silky knit it so fine and I really like that. It is more cropped than I had anticipated so I will probably pair it with high waisted jeans as I’m not sure I’m confident enough to be flashing my stomache just yet.  Click here to shop the look

20170404_113043

As I’ve ordered some items from Zaful before and the prices are pretty good! If you haven’t shopped on this site before I highly recommend checking them out, for affordable bang on trend fashion at budget prices. Visit the Zaful website here to check out what they have to offer. Zaful also have a Big Zaful Spring 2017 Promotion so if you enter the code ‘ZafulChen’ you will get a big discount – It’s defo worth a look girls, from fashion, to fitness, to swimwear there is something you will love!

Don’t forget to give me a follow on my Instagram here for more beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts.

dolly rockin sight theme

* These items are being sent to me for review chosen by myself. All opinions are my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

