Beauty

Sammy Dress Spring Summer Fashion Wish List *

Hi Dolls,

I’m back at you with another fashion wish list. This is from a company called Sammy Dress – of which I have ordered a few things from before. So Let’s take a look at the items that have taken my fancy and got me dreaming of summer…

First up, is an of the shoulder the shoulder white Bardot top with eyelash lace detailing. Everyone ones to wear white in the summer months to show off their tans, and for me, white with an off the shoulder top is the ultimate summer vibe. I love eyelash lace detailing and thought this looked super pretty and feminine and its so cheap too. I unsure of what the quality will be like, so I’m hoping its ok. Click here to shop the look

20170505_001944

Next up is another white top, this one looks slightly baggy and oversized so I think this will look gorgeous with denim shorts. the rose embroidery is beautiful and I just loved the summer vibes of this top. Click here to shop the look

20170505_002017

As I’m embroidery detailing crazy at the moment, I thought I would opt for something that would be great for a night out! Its my partners birthday soon so it would lovely worn with a pair of black skinny jeans and killer heels! Click here to shop the look

20170505_002044

The next item is more of a comfy mummy outfit. I love to spend time at home with my kids and we often have morning spent in our pj’s our loungewear and as I’m the queen of this castle I knew I needed this tracksuit! Click here to shop the look

20170505_001903

And finally is a beauty item, if you are an instagram lover then you will have seen these gorgeous little mermaid / fish inspired contouring brushes popping up on the scene. This one looks gorgeous and of course, its something I need to try for myself. Click here to shop

20170505_001831

I’m super excited about this wish list from Sammy Dress and I LOVE the look of all the items I have put on the wish list. I’ll be back with a blog post to showcase the items I’ve selected on my wish list and give you a mini photo fashion show!

Sammy Dress also have a swimwear summer 2017 promotion, visit their site here and enter the code ‘SammydressChen’ and you will receive a HUGE 80% discount!

Thanks for reading Dolls, don’t forget to check out my instagram here for more fashion, beauty and lifestyle posts and you can also find me on Bloglovin

dolly rockin sight theme

* The items mentioned in this post have been gifted to me, but thoughts and opinions are my personally selected to suit my own taste

One thought on “Sammy Dress Spring Summer Fashion Wish List *

Leave a Reply

