Beauty

indeed Laboratories Skincare *

Hi Dolls,

I’m on a skin care vibe at the moment, and after recently discovering some really good products that are good for my skin, I was delighted to be asked to review some products from indeed Laboratories to see if these items would become regular products on my dressing table.

Indeed Laboratories offer a great of skin care products, none of which I had tried before, so forever on the endless search of new skin care loves and indeed laboratories products were firmly on my skin care wish list. I got to choose two products to try, and as I’m currently using a fractional laser on my face and skin care products with salicylic acid I though it would be great to give my skin an extra boost with some vitamin C, as we all know how good it is for our skin.

IMG_20170511_195142_693

vitamin C24 vitamin C cream

We all know the  negative long term effects from sun damage and environmental factors when it come to our skin and the reduction of collagen in our skin as we age – devastating I know right?!  the indeed laboratories vitamin C24 cream is derived from: 22% Vitamin C L- Ascorbic Acid + 2% Hyaluronic Microspheres.

I’m currently so mindful of looking after my skin as my partner is going through some very aggressive skin treatment due to sun damaged skin so added vitamin C into my daily routine is a must for me now. The dual action formula of vitamin c24 doesn’t oxidise at all and absorbs beautifully into the skin and gives an almost velvet feel upon application. It really does feel like a nourishing treat for your skin.

20170615_121205

NanoBlur

Now I’m a huge fan of skin smoothing products and have about 10 different products to do so, some working better than other. Nanoblur blurs out imperfections and pores and help to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles! Brilliant! I apply this after my skin care routine before applying my foundation and it feels so lovely and smooth on the skin. It’s a really generous size tube too and will last for ages. My doublewear foundation applied beautifully on top and I really like the look of this on the skin. Its white in colour but applies translucent and seamlessly.

20170615_121147

The light-diffusing formula and optical blurring technology helps to create a really lovely matte finish perfect for applying your foundation and giving a more youthful appearance. My skin is aging rapidly now so this is a welcome addition to make skin care helping to aid a great finish to your make up look.

I’ve really been enjoying both of these products from indeed Laboratories and would definitely like to try other products from this brand. A big thank you to indeed laboratories for sending me these products and introducing them into my skin care routine.

Thanks for reading Dolls, don’t forget to check out my instagram here for more beauty and lifestyle posts! You can also find me on Bloglovin

dolly rockin sight theme large with strapline 580

* PR Gift. These products were sent to me for review purposes, all opinions are

Leave a Reply

