Beauty / home / Interior Design

Grey Rose Designs Prints

Hi Dolls,

So I’m a beauty obsessive but I also have a real interest in interior design and making a house a home. I seem to go through phases of scrolling through endless websites looking at dream interiors for inspiration and composing wish lists for my 1930’s house.

One of the main sources of inspiration is of course Instagram and that’s where I came across Grey Rose Designs who offer some beautiful prints at really affordable prices! After 2 years my house is finally coming together but I really want to add some modern prints to my home, so when I came across Grey Rose Designs I fell in love with some of their designs instantly.

wp-image-1286939335

I wanted some prints to go above my dressing table and the Chanel Inspired prints were the perfect fit for me and my little corner of beauty heaven. I could spend hours each day in this little corner of my bedroom if I had more hours in the day! These prints offer a chic and elegant touch to any room at such an affordable price.

wp-image-1806313712

I love the composition of the subtle pink and purple tones on the marble background and this fits into my bedroom colour scheme beautifully…and what girl doesn’t love a touch of Chanel inspiration.

wp-image-1524515603

As well as totally loving all things beauty, both myself and my daughter have the ‘flamingo love’ craze going on, and so I just had to have a beautiful flamingo print from Grey Rose Designs. They currently offer 3 flamingo designs and I think I may order all 3 as they are so simple yet stunning. I opted for the two flamingo print forming a love heart, and wow, its such a beautiful print, I absolutely love it! It’s now proudly displayed in my daughters room and I think it looks absolutely beautiful in there.

wp-image-1554339111

Grey Rose Designs have a beautiful selection of prints and are expanding their range to planners now too. They are a bloggers dream and their prices are so affordable. A4 prints are just £7 and A5 are just £5 and daily planners are just £5! All this with free postage and if you buy 2 prints you also get 1 free! Such incredible value and by far the most affordable print company I have come across on Instagram. I’m delighted with my prints and highly recommend you check them out, I’m confident you will find something you love!

Thanks for reading Dolls and hope you all have a wonderful day. Don’t forget to check out my instagram here for more beauty and lifestyle posts! And Also find me on Bloglovin

*pr gift

2 thoughts on “Grey Rose Designs Prints

  1. I love these! I actually haven’t seen anything like this before and it’s perfect for a bedroom or like you have above a makeup station. I can’t believe how affordable they are as well, I’m going to have to have a nosey. My walls are so bare in the house at the moment and these would be ideal. Loving the flamingo print too ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

