Beauty / facial tanner / fake tan

BPerfect 10 Second Tan *

Hi Dolls

Autumn is upon right? So there’s no better time than to start faking the glow than in the colder months! I don’t know about you but I’m not quite ready to give up the healthy summer glow to my skin so hanging on to the last glimpses of sunshine I’ve had to turn to my trusty old friend, fake tan.

Now I’m not going lie, I do love fake tan. I don’t always apply it as religiously as some and quite frankly juggling a career, house, two kids and everything else inbetween I often just don’t get the pampering time I would like. But I do try and find the time where I can to find the little ‘pick me ups’ that enable me to feel less drab and more fab. Fake tan is absolutely one of those quick fixes.

So of course I was up for reviewing the 10 second tan from BPerfect Cosmetics, come on guys, you had me at 10 second tan! So BPerfect offer a couple of shades, I opted for the darker shade – dark watermelon, because hey, why not keep that summer kissed skin dream alive right?!

The BPerfect 10 Second Tan is a liquid non-streak formula that comes in a spray bottle its  a great size at 200ml , its super easy to apply, quick-drying, and gradually fades up to 5 days. Although I opted for the darker colour its actually a really fabulous looking natural tan, which give a good colour without looking too much.

The Tan also comes with a velvet mitt which is super soft velvet on one side for a smooth easy application and a waterproof layer inside the glove so no tan can get through to stain your hands…as tanned palms just isn’t a good look!

Simply spray the tan directly onto the mitt and then apply evenly all over your body. Its a dark solution so gives a good instant tan and you can see exactly where you have applied it.

The tan lasts well and fades gradually and you can keep topping it up as and when you feel the need. I love the fact this tan actually smells quite nice and not the notorious fake tan aroma.

The BPrefect tan and mitt is £24.99 and a little really goes a long way so I think this is great value for money. Tans have come a long way over the years and this B-Perfect 10 second tan is definitely one to try out! Visit here to shop

https://www.influenster.com/joa/badges/33

Thanks for reading Dolls, don’t forget to check out my instagram here for more beauty and lifestyle posts!  And Also find me on Bloglovin

dolly rockin sight theme large with strapline 580

* This product was gifted to me for review purposes but all opinions are completely honest and my own.

Leave a Reply

